Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Cleveland Family Health

Family Practice & Aesthetics located in Garner, NC

75 total reviews

Cleveland Family Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cleveland Family Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose F.
Submitted 10/18/21
Good
Ghania D.
Submitted 09/20/21
I had a great experience with Cleveland family health! Front office, Nurse,PA and the phlebotomist!! I definitely recommend it to everyone.
Tabitha B.
Submitted 09/15/21
Listened to my concerns and we came up with a game plan about my health care
Christopher C.
Submitted 09/05/21
Attentive, to the point. Didn’t make me feel rushed. Addressed my needs.
Arnold M.
Submitted 08/23/21
Professional
Suanna F.
Submitted 08/12/21
Jamie is always so attentive and thorough. I am so thankful to have her as my primary care physician!
Jennifer P.
Submitted 08/02/21
As always, the visits are always great and Marian always listens to my needs and gives great advice
Chastity O.
Submitted 07/27/21
First time having Jamie Bledsoe and loved her!
Marcella W.
Submitted 07/24/21
The whole visit was amazing. All the staff was friendly and helpful. The doctor takes her time and listens to you. Highly recommend
Tiffany J.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great staff, they are all so sweet and seem to be really genuine. I love my doctor Mrs. Bledsoe, she really listens and figures out what is best for you! Great doctors office with great people!
Monica C.
Submitted 11/18/20
Went for my yearly wellness, it went smooth and thorough. My husband and I playfully refer to Marian Keen as "tootsie". Every visit is a joy, even when I have to have blood taken out.
Patrick K.
Submitted 05/20/20
Very great experience. Always willing to answer my questions and open to scheduling around my calendar.
Timothy L.
Submitted 05/07/20
Easy in and out
Deborah H.
Submitted 04/20/20
Marian & the staff first and foremost show care & concern as to what’s going on with me & my concerns. She’s very understanding and listens. Everyone is very friendly and easy to talk to. I’m very satisfied with my visit today.
Sara W.
Submitted 03/03/20
She was great. Listened to my needs and talked me through several options.
Kristie H.
Submitted 01/27/20
Very happy to have found a pcp where I feel welcomed :)
Anna-Kate M.
Submitted 12/14/19
Worked me in quickly when I needed to be seen.
Eileen M.
Submitted 12/09/19
It’s always a great experience want to go to Cleveland family Health love those girls
America R.
Submitted 11/04/19
Good
Dawid S.
Submitted 10/30/19
Nicole Smith, FNP is an excellent provider. She is very thorough and caring. My family enjoys receiving our care from her practice.