How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Cleveland Family Health

Family Practice & Aesthetics located in Garner, NC

64 total reviews

Cleveland Family Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cleveland Family Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrick K.
Submitted 05/20/20
Very great experience. Always willing to answer my questions and open to scheduling around my calendar.
Timothy L.
Submitted 05/07/20
Easy in and out
Deborah H.
Submitted 04/20/20
Marian & the staff first and foremost show care & concern as to what’s going on with me & my concerns. She’s very understanding and listens. Everyone is very friendly and easy to talk to. I’m very satisfied with my visit today.
Sara W.
Submitted 03/03/20
She was great. Listened to my needs and talked me through several options.
Kristie H.
Submitted 01/27/20
Very happy to have found a pcp where I feel welcomed :)
Anna-Kate M.
Submitted 12/14/19
Worked me in quickly when I needed to be seen.
Eileen M.
Submitted 12/09/19
It’s always a great experience want to go to Cleveland family Health love those girls
America R.
Submitted 11/04/19
Good
Dawid S.
Submitted 10/30/19
Nicole Smith, FNP is an excellent provider. She is very thorough and caring. My family enjoys receiving our care from her practice.
Derrick A.
Submitted 10/01/19
The visit went well the staff was polite professional and was seen promptly. Great visit!
Alida G.
Submitted 09/26/19
As always, I'm very satisfied with the different professionals in the clinic, as well as how I am treated, knowing my language barrier.
Steven M.
Submitted 09/26/19
First time at this office and I was not disappointed. The staff from beginning to end were friendly and welcoming. FNP Nicole Smith was attentive and addressed all issues. I think I made a great choice going with Cleveland Family Medical!
Shirley D.
Submitted 09/12/19
Service was OK, wait time was only 7 or 8 minutes
Madelyn S.
Submitted 09/09/19
Very helpful
Lydia H.
Submitted 08/30/19
Nicole is very personable. She listens and is helpful. I'm very glad we choose her.
Eileen M.
Submitted 08/07/19
It was a great well check up they drew my blood checked my thyroid and cholesterol and I’ll find out the results tomorrow.I Love Maryann and Amey
Michael H.
Submitted 08/05/19
Amy is always super friendly. Nicole is great!
Rodregus M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Love my visit,great team
Dee B.
Submitted 07/17/19
Great visit. The staff were very personable with smiling faces. Very comfortable, clean waiting and examination rooms. Of course, Marian is quite knowledgeable and obviously has a passion for her craft. Very thorough visit. Nothing was rushed yet the appointment was not drawn out. Definitely a jewel to find. Fortunately, I was able to enlist this practice for management of my health. I highly recommend their services.
Sandra I.
Submitted 07/15/19
Marian and her staff are always kind, friendly and ready to help you any way they can. They take the time to listen to you about your consensus while finding the best way to solve your health issues. They are Big supporters for their community . I can't imagine going anywhere else!! Love love love them!