Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Cleveland Family Health

Family Practice & Aesthetics located in Garner, NC

52 total reviews

Cleveland Family Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cleveland Family Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley D.
Submitted 09/12/19
Service was OK, wait time was only 7 or 8 minutes
Madelyn S.
Submitted 09/09/19
Very helpful
Lydia H.
Submitted 08/30/19
Nicole is very personable. She listens and is helpful. I'm very glad we choose her.
Eileen M.
Submitted 08/07/19
It was a great well check up they drew my blood checked my thyroid and cholesterol and I’ll find out the results tomorrow.I Love Maryann and Amey
Michael H.
Submitted 08/05/19
Amy is always super friendly. Nicole is great!
Rodregus M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Love my visit,great team
Dee B.
Submitted 07/17/19
Great visit. The staff were very personable with smiling faces. Very comfortable, clean waiting and examination rooms. Of course, Marian is quite knowledgeable and obviously has a passion for her craft. Very thorough visit. Nothing was rushed yet the appointment was not drawn out. Definitely a jewel to find. Fortunately, I was able to enlist this practice for management of my health. I highly recommend their services.
Sandra I.
Submitted 07/15/19
Marian and her staff are always kind, friendly and ready to help you any way they can. They take the time to listen to you about your consensus while finding the best way to solve your health issues. They are Big supporters for their community . I can't imagine going anywhere else!! Love love love them!
Ray G.
Submitted 07/15/19
Fast and painless
Jimmie C.
Submitted 07/10/19
Excellent
Amy W.
Submitted 06/27/19
Excellent service. Fast and efficient.
Carlos V.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very friendly staff.
David H.
Submitted 06/10/19
Great visit and Marian and staff were great as usual!
Laura G.
Submitted 06/10/19
The doctor got me in on one days notice and yet took the time to discuss a variety of issues with me.
Jeffrey D.
Submitted 06/03/19
Cared about what was happening with my husband. love her and the staff.
Rachel S.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Keene has great bedside manner, I’m so glad I found her!!
Dana J.
Submitted 05/21/19
Fastest sick visit ever!!! Thorough and efficient- totally met my needs and allowed me to get on with the process of getting better!
Laura G.
Submitted 05/15/19
I was given a thorough explanation and appreciated it.
Loretta B.
Submitted 05/09/19
I Was Very Please With Everything
Williemae S.
Submitted 05/02/19
In and out in time!!!