Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Cleveland Family Health

Family Practice & Aesthetics located in Garner, NC

35 total reviews

Cleveland Family Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cleveland Family Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura G.
Submitted 05/15/19
I was given a thorough explanation and appreciated it.
Loretta B.
Submitted 05/09/19
I Was Very Please With Everything
Williemae S.
Submitted 05/02/19
In and out in time!!!
Michael A.
Submitted 04/29/19
Great service and they were able to see me for a sick visit on short notice.
Angey W.
Submitted 04/17/19
Marian and Amy were absolutely amazing with me. They took (in my book) all the time in the world to talk to me, educate me, and make me feel truly beautiful!
Heather R.
Submitted 04/08/19
So nice to find a doctor that doesn’t judge you solely on your past medical history. But, willing to help you in the present and going forward! Wish I had found this practice sooner and will be singing your praises to everyone!
Stefanie W.
Submitted 04/02/19
Marian Keen and her staff are beyond what you would expect from the typical "doctor's" office. They are patient and super friendly. They take the time to listen to you and your concerns and they understand "sense of urgency" when you're just not sure what's going on! They offer insight, provide guidance and reassure you that everything's going to be okay! They truly make you a priority. They don't rush you or make you feel like you're just another appointment on their checklist. I highly recommend Marian Keen and her staff at Cleveland Family Health! Hands down!
Christopher S.
Submitted 03/13/19
Friendly, thorough and explained well
Victoria B.
Submitted 03/11/19
Nicole is always thorough and caring. Love this practice, it’s run efficiently, it’s really nice to receive prompt professional care.
Thomas B.
Submitted 03/04/19
Nicole and her staff are great!
Noah T.
Submitted 02/20/19
They always treat my kids and I like we’re family. Very caring, thoughtful, and very pleasant
Latoya L.
Submitted 02/19/19
Very caring and informative bunch!
Kayla S.
Submitted 02/12/19
Great Care!!! So friendly
Katelyn E.
Submitted 02/06/19
Nicole is awesome! Her bedside manner is remarkable. Very pleased!
Bridget P.
Submitted 01/29/19
Normal routine everyone super nice! Cared about my well-being.
Debra W.
Submitted 01/28/19
Very attentive
Eileen M.
Submitted 01/17/19
Awesome a great visit I always leave a there happy.
Zoye E.
Submitted 01/15/19
Amazing
Darlene R.
Submitted 01/14/19
Excellent.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 01/09/19
They took very good care of me they were very professional and sweet people