How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Cleveland Family Health

Family Practice & Aesthetics located in Garner, NC

64 total reviews

Cleveland Family Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cleveland Family Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ray G.
Submitted 07/15/19
Fast and painless
Jimmie C.
Submitted 07/10/19
Excellent
Amy W.
Submitted 06/27/19
Excellent service. Fast and efficient.
Carlos V.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very friendly staff.
David H.
Submitted 06/10/19
Great visit and Marian and staff were great as usual!
Laura G.
Submitted 06/10/19
The doctor got me in on one days notice and yet took the time to discuss a variety of issues with me.
Jeffrey D.
Submitted 06/03/19
Cared about what was happening with my husband. love her and the staff.
Rachel S.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Keene has great bedside manner, I’m so glad I found her!!
Dana J.
Submitted 05/21/19
Fastest sick visit ever!!! Thorough and efficient- totally met my needs and allowed me to get on with the process of getting better!
Laura G.
Submitted 05/15/19
I was given a thorough explanation and appreciated it.
Loretta B.
Submitted 05/09/19
I Was Very Please With Everything
Williemae S.
Submitted 05/02/19
In and out in time!!!
Michael A.
Submitted 04/29/19
Great service and they were able to see me for a sick visit on short notice.
Angey W.
Submitted 04/17/19
Marian and Amy were absolutely amazing with me. They took (in my book) all the time in the world to talk to me, educate me, and make me feel truly beautiful!
Heather R.
Submitted 04/08/19
So nice to find a doctor that doesn’t judge you solely on your past medical history. But, willing to help you in the present and going forward! Wish I had found this practice sooner and will be singing your praises to everyone!
Stefanie W.
Submitted 04/02/19
Marian Keen and her staff are beyond what you would expect from the typical "doctor's" office. They are patient and super friendly. They take the time to listen to you and your concerns and they understand "sense of urgency" when you're just not sure what's going on! They offer insight, provide guidance and reassure you that everything's going to be okay! They truly make you a priority. They don't rush you or make you feel like you're just another appointment on their checklist. I highly recommend Marian Keen and her staff at Cleveland Family Health! Hands down!
Christopher S.
Submitted 03/13/19
Friendly, thorough and explained well
Victoria B.
Submitted 03/11/19
Nicole is always thorough and caring. Love this practice, it’s run efficiently, it’s really nice to receive prompt professional care.
Thomas B.
Submitted 03/04/19
Nicole and her staff are great!
Noah T.
Submitted 02/20/19
They always treat my kids and I like we’re family. Very caring, thoughtful, and very pleasant